Skip to content
Slide Description
Slide Description


1010 10th Street
Modesto, CA 95354
Get Directions


Department Name Title
Aging & Veteran Services Margie Palomino Director
Ag Commissioner Kamal Bagri Ag Commissioner
Assessor's Office Don Gaekle Assessor
Auditor Controller Kashmir Gill Auditor Controller
Behavioral Health and Recovery Services Ruben Imperial Behavioral Health Director
Board of Supervisors Elizabeth A. King Clerk of the Board
Chief Executive Office Jody Hayes Chief Executive Officer
Chief Executive Office Raul L. Mendez Assistant Executive Officer
Chief Executive Office Patrice Dietrich Assistant Executive Officer
Child Support Services Baljit Atwal Director
Clerk Recorder Donna Linder Clerk Recorder
Community Services Agency Amanda Sharp Director
County Counsel Thomas Boze County Counsel
District Attorney’s Office Birgit Fladager District Attorney
Environmental Resources Robert Kostlivy Director
General Services Agency Dan Wirtz Director
Health Services Agency Mary Ann Lee Managing Director
Information Technology Central Paul Gibson Director
Library Sarah Dentan County Library Director
Office of Emergency Services Richard Murdock Fire Warden
Parks & Recreation Jackie Dwyer Director of Parks and Recreation
Planning and Community Development Angela Freitas Director
Probation Mark Ferriera Chief Probation Officer
Public Defender Jennifer Jennison Public Defender
Public Works David Leamon Director
Stanislaus Regional 911 Wendy K. Silva Director
Stanislaus County Sheriff's Department Jeff Dirkse Sheriff-Coroner
Treasurer-Tax Collector Donna Riley Treasurer-Tax Collector
Univ. of CA Cooperative Extension Jennifer Heguy Director
Workforce Development Doris Foster Director

Copyright © Stanislaus County, California 2020

Back to top