This website will be down for planned maintenance on April 1st, 2015 from 5:30 pm until 6:30 pm.
Untitled Document
Stanislaus County
Board of Supervisors
  • Stanislaus County Board of Supervisors

The County is divided into five Supervisorial Districts and each Supervisor is elected by the constituents within the District. The Board of Supervisors has both legislative and administrative duties and responsibilities. Click here to learn more.

Featured Information Helpful Links

Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or later required to view all PDF files

© Copyright Stanislaus County all rights reserved