ROSTER OF PUBLIC AGENCY MEMBERS

Stanislaus County Water Advisory Committee

MEMBERSHIP SELECTION: Appointed

MEMBERSHIP

	NAME	<u>REPRESENTING</u>	TERM EXPIRES
1	Terrance P (Terry) Withrow	Board of Supervisors	12/31/2025
2	Christy McKinnon	Water Resources Manager	12/31/9999
3	Tom Orvis	Agricultural Advisory Board	12/31/9999
4	Caitie Diemel (Campodonico)	Farm Bureau	12/31/9999
5	Rachelle Antinetti	District 1	12/31/2025
6	Edward Tobias	District 1	12/31/2025
7	Louis Brichetto	District 1	12/31/2026
8	Katelynn Dorsett	District 2	12/31/2025
9	Trent Voss	District 2	12/31/2025
10	Rod Vilas	District 2	12/31/2026
11	Vacant	District 3	12/31/2025
12	Vacant	District 3	12/31/2025
13	Larry Byrd	District 3	12/31/2026
14	Jim Mortensen	District 4	12/31/2025
15	Sean Roddy	District 4	12/31/2025
16	Joseph P Day	District 4	12/31/2026
17	Daniel Bays	District 5	12/31/2025
18	Tim Sanders	District 5	12/31/2025
19	Navjot Athwal	District 5	12/31/2025
20	Vince Dykzeul	At-Large	12/31/2025
21	Cooper M Rossiter	At-Large	12/31/2025

MEETINGS: Last Wednesday of each month at 9:00 a.m. (dates may change to

accommodate holidays)

Farm Bureau, 1201 L Street, Modesto, CA

CONTACT: Christy McKinnon

Stanislaus County DER

MAILING ADDRESS: 3800 Cornucopia Way Suite C

Modesto, CA 95358 Phone: 209-525-6818 Fax: 209-525-6774

Email: cmckinnon@envres.org

Website:

REVISED: 1/7/2025

FILE: BD86

For Additional Information Regarding This Agency Please See the Fact Sheet.

For Corrections Please Notify Board of Supervisors, 209-567-4926