ROSTER OF PUBLIC AGENCY MEMBERS

Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCO)

Members of this Board are required to file conflict of interest Disclosure Statements

MEMBERSHIP SELECTION: Appointed

MEMBERSHIP

	<u>NAME</u>	<u>REPRESENTING</u>	TERM EXPIRES
1	Mani Grewal	Board of Supervisors Alternate	12/31/2025
2	Terrance P (Terry) Withrow	Board of Supervisors	12/31/2025
3	Vito Chiesa	Board of Supervisors	12/31/2025
4	Sue Zwahlen	Cities	5/4/2026
5	Amy Bublak	Cities	5/4/2026
6	Charlie Goeken	Cities Alternate	5/4/2026
7	Ken Lane	Public	5/2/2025
8	William Berryhill	Public Alternate	5/5/2025

City Selection Committee appoints City members; LAFCO appoints Public members. All terms end on the first Monday in May, except for Supervisors.

MEETINGS: Fourth Wednesday of each month except November & December when a

combined meeting is held at 6:00 p.m. City/ County Board Chambers, 1010

Tenth Street, Modesto, CA

CONTACT: Jennifer Vieira

LAFCO

MAILING ADDRESS: 1010 10th St Third floor

Modesto, CA 95354 Phone: 525-7660 Fax: 525-7643

Email: vieiraj@stancounty.com Website: www.stanislauslafco.org

REVISED: 1/8/2025

FILE: BD30

For Additional Information Regarding This Agency Please See the Fact Sheet.

For Corrections Please Notify Board of Supervisors, 209-567-4926