ROSTER OF PUBLIC AGENCY MEMBERS

Economic Development Action Committee (EDAC)

Members of this Board are required to file conflict of interest Disclosure Statements

MEMBERSHIP SELECTION: Appointed

MEMBERSHIP

	NAME	REPRESENTING	TERM EXPIRES
1	Mani Grewal	Board of Supervisors	12/31/2025
2	Cerina Otero	City of Ceres	12/31/9999
3	Randy Crooker	City of Hughson	12/31/9999
4	Sue Zwahlen	City of Modesto	12/31/9999
5	Gisel Pimentel	City of Newman	12/31/9999
6	Joshua Mann	City of Riverbank	12/31/9999
7	Anthony Sims	City of Turlock	12/31/9999
8	Elizabeth Talbott	City of Waterford	12/31/9999
9	Kayleigh Gilbert	City of Oakdale	12/31/9999
10	Carlos Roque	City of Patterson	12/31/9999
11	John Ismail	District 1	12/31/9999
12	Doris Foster	District 2	12/31/9999
13	Christine Schweininger	District 3	12/31/9999
14	Cecil Russell	District 4	12/31/9999
15	Harpreet Singh	Community	12/31/9999
16	Rosalinda Vierra	Community	12/31/9999
17	Jose Henry Ibarra	Community	12/31/9999
18	Dillon Olvera	Community	12/31/9999
19	Vacant	Community	12/31/9999
20	Ali Arshad	Community	12/31/9999
21	David L White	Community	12/31/9999
77	Julian Aguirre	Alternate City of Ceres	12/31/9999
77	Scott Ball	Alternat City of Newman	12/31/9999
77	Gualdalupe Gutierrez	Alternate City of Waterford	12/31/9999

MEETINGS: Meetings are held as needed, with a minimum of two meetings annually.

Special meetings will also be held as needed. Each meeting location shall be

stated on the agenda.

CONTACT: Erica Inacio

MAILING ADDRESS: Stanislaus County Chief Executive Office

Modesto, CA 95354 Phone: 209-480-2074

Fax:

Email: inacioe@stancounty.com

Website: www.stancounty.com/CEO/econ-dev/edac.shtm

REVISED: 3/18/2025

FILE: BD18

For Additional Information Regarding This Agency Please See the Fact Sheet.

For Corrections Please Notify Board of Supervisors, 567-4926

ROSTER OF PUBLIC AGENCY MEMBERS

Economic Development Action Committee (EDAC)

Members of this Board are required to file conflict of interest Disclosure Statements

MEMBERSHIP SELECTION: Appointed

MEMBERSHIP

<u>NAME</u>	<u>REPRESENTING</u>	TERM EXPIRES
77 Melissa Holdaway	Alternate City of Riverbank	12/31/9999
77 Erika Phillips	Alternate City of Turlock	12/31/9999
77 Jarod Pitassi	Alternate City of Oakdale	12/31/9999
77 Jessica Romero	Alternate City of Patterson	12/31/9999
77 Julie Strain	Alternate City of Hughson	12/31/9999
77 Vacant	Alternate County	12/31/9999
77 David Wright	Alternate City of Modesto	12/31/9999

MEETINGS: Meetings are held as needed, with a minimum of two meetings annually.

Special meetings will also be held as needed. Each meeting location shall be

Updated:

3/17/2025

stated on the agenda.

CONTACT: Erica Inacio

MAILING ADDRESS: Stanislaus County Chief Executive Office

Modesto, CA 95354 Phone: 209-480-2074

Fax:

Email: inacioe@stancounty.com

Website: www.stancounty.com/CEO/econ-dev/edac.shtm

REVISED: 3/18/2025

FILE: BD18

For Additional Information Regarding This Agency Please See the Fact Sheet.

For Corrections Please Notify Board of Supervisors, 567-4926