ROSTER OF PUBLIC AGENCY MEMBERS

Denair Fire Protection District

Members of this Board are required to file conflict of interest Disclosure Statements

MEMBERSHIP SELECTION: Appointed

MEMBERSHIP

	NAME	REPRESENTING	TERM EXPIRES
1	Earl Haringa	the District	6/30/2027
2	Matthew Scott	the District	6/30/2026
3	Thomas E. Lindquist	the District	6/30/2027
4	Mark Swartz	the District	6/30/2026
5	Bart Muller	the District	6/30/2027

MEETINGS: First Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. Fire Station, 3918 N. Gratton Road,

Denair CA

CONTACT: Aaron Mundello

MAILING ADDRESS: or Secretary Lisa Wynn

Denair, CA 95316 Phone: 209-632-5032 Fax: 209-632-1488

Email: admin@denairfire.com

6/27/2024

Updated:

Website:

REVISED: 6/25/2024

FILE: DF13

For Additional Information Regarding This Agency Please See the Fact Sheet.

For Corrections Please Notify Board of Supervisors, 209-567-4926